Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 2

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Season 2

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

  • Genero: Drama
  • Data de lançamento: 2014-09-23
  • Classificação: TV-14
  • Episódios: 22
  • iTunes : USD 19.99
  • iTunes HD : USD 24.99
De 1,490 Avaliações


"Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D." returns for a dynamic, action-packed second season, with newly appointed Director Phil Coulson (Clark Gregg) – now the keeper of the secrets - charged with rebuilding and restoring government and public trust in S.H.I.E.L.D. in the wake of the events of “Marvel's Captain America: The Winter Soldier,” where it was revealed evil Hydra agents had infiltrated the organization. Ever since the existence of super heroes and aliens became public knowledge after the Battle of New York, the world has been trying to come to grips with this new reality. Agent Phil Coulson, who had died at the hands of Loki during the battle, was resuscitated and brought back into action, assembling a small, highly select group of Agents from the worldwide law-enforcement organization known as S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention Enforcement and Logistics Division). S.H.I.E.L.D.'s mission: to protect those who cannot protect themselves from threats they cannot conceive. But the biggest threat was growing from within, as S.H.I.E.L.D.'s old enemy, Hydra – a dangerous extremist group Captain America fought against in World War II – had secretly infiltrated and infected the organization at the highest levels. Once revealed to the public, S.H.I.E.L.D., including Coulson and his team, was discredited and made to look like the enemy. The world now views S.H.I.E.L.D. as untrustworthy, and it's Coulson's job to change that opinion. Director Phil Coulson will also be joined by Agent Melinda May (Ming-Na Wen), Agent Grant Ward (Brett Dalton), Agent Leo Fitz, (Iain De Caestecker), Agent Jemma Simmons (Elizabeth Henstridge) and others.


Titulo Tempo Valor
1 Shadows 43:03 USD 1.99 Itunes
2 Heavy Is the Head 42:59 USD 1.99 Itunes
3 Making Friends and Influencing People 43:03 USD 1.99 Itunes
4 Face My Enemy 41:51 USD 1.99 Itunes
5 A Hen in the Wolf House 43:03 USD 1.99 Itunes
6 A Fractured House 41:48 USD 1.99 Itunes
7 The Writing On the Wall 42:39 USD 1.99 Itunes
8 The Things We Bury 43:01 USD 1.99 Itunes
9 Ye Who Enter Here 43:02 USD 1.99 Itunes
10 What They Become 43:03 USD 1.99 Itunes
11 Aftershocks 43:02 USD 1.99 Itunes
12 Who You Really Are 41:41 USD 1.99 Itunes
13 One of Us 43:03 USD 1.99 Itunes
14 Love In the Time of Hydra 43:02 USD 1.99 Itunes
15 One Door Closes 42:54 USD 1.99 Itunes
16 Afterlife 43:01 USD 1.99 Itunes
17 Melinda 42:56 USD 1.99 Itunes
18 The Frenemy of My Enemy 42:57 USD 1.99 Itunes
19 The Dirty Half Dozen 41:29 USD 1.99 Itunes
20 Scars 43:02 USD 1.99 Itunes
21 S.O.S. (Part 1) 43:00 USD 1.99 Itunes
22 S.O.S. (Part 2) 43:03 USD 1.99 Itunes