Gossip Girl, Season 6

Gossip Girl, Season 6

Gossip Girl

  • Genero: Drama
  • Data de lançamento: 2012-10-08
  • Episódios: 11
  • iTunes : USD 14.99
  • iTunes HD : USD 14.99
De 273 Avaliações


Six years after the first blast, Gossip Girl continues for an unforgettable final season. As season six opens, Serena is completely off the grid. Her friends fear the worst but hope for the best … yet even they can’t imagine where they’ll find her. Blair has offered Chuck her heart, but is it enough to help win back his empire? Dan has written a new book that promises to make more trouble than the first, and this time he has no desire to be anonymous, and Nate is determined to reveal Gossip Girl’s true identity, thereby making a name for The Spectator — and himself. Plus, Lily and Rufus turn on one another when Rufus makes a surprising new ally. And when Bart Bass, Jack Bass and Georgina Sparks show up to raise hell, it’s a fight to the spectacular series finale. Anywhere else it would be too much drama to handle, but this is the Upper East Side! So who comes out on top? That’s one secret I’ll never tell…. XOXO, Gossip Girl.


Titulo Tempo Valor
1 Gone Maybe Gone 42:22 USD 1.99 Itunes
2 High Infidelity 42:35 USD 1.99 Itunes
3 Dirty Rotten Scandals 42:22 USD 1.99 Itunes
4 Portrait of a Lady Alexander 42:09 USD 1.99 Itunes
5 Monstrous Ball 42:34 USD 1.99 Itunes
6 Where The Vile Things Are 42:17 USD 1.99 Itunes
7 Save The Last Chance 42:07 USD 1.99 Itunes
8 It's Really Complicated 42:10 USD 1.99 Itunes
9 The Revengers 41:55 USD 1.99 Itunes
10 New York, I Love You XOXOXO 41:03 USD 1.99 Itunes
11 Gossip Girl Series Retrospective 31:31 Season Only Itunes