Burn Notice, Season 1

Burn Notice, Season 1

Burn Notice

  • Genero: Drama
  • Data de lançamento: 2007-06-28
  • Classificação: TV-PG
  • Episódios: 12
  • iTunes : USD 19.99
  • iTunes HD : USD 24.99
De 209 Avaliações


After 10 years of serving his country as a covert operative, Michael Westen is living every spy's worst nightmare. While in the middle of a dangerous mission in Nigeria, Michael's "contact" informs him that he has been burned. When a spy gets fired, he doesn't get a call from human resources and a gold watch. In Michael's case, they jeopardize his life, freeze his bank accounts, dump him in Miami, and flag him on every government list known to man. They burn him. Now Michael has a much different mission: he must find out who issued his burn notice and why he was blacklisted so that he can put his life back together. As he gets closer to the truth, Michael scrapes by helping out whoever needs his services — mostly desperate people who can't go to the police. Using his Special Ops training, some duct tape, and his sardonic humor, Michael becomes a reluctant hero. It's a dangerous gig, but it's the best he can do . . . for now.


Titulo Tempo Valor
1 Pilot 1:06:33 USD 1.99 Itunes
2 Identity 42:24 USD 1.99 Itunes
3 Fight or Flight 42:02 USD 1.99 Itunes
4 Old Friends 42:44 USD 1.99 Itunes
5 Family Business 43:17 USD 1.99 Itunes
6 Unpaid Debts 42:04 USD 1.99 Itunes
7 Broken Rules 42:46 USD 1.99 Itunes
8 Wanted Man 42:26 USD 1.99 Itunes
9 Hard Bargain 42:00 USD 1.99 Itunes
10 False Flag 42:32 USD 1.99 Itunes
11 Loose Ends, Pt. 1 43:06 USD 1.99 Itunes
12 Loose Ends, Pt. 2 42:41 USD 1.99 Itunes