• Genero: Drama
  • Data de lançamento: 2019-06-24
  • Classificação: TV-MA
  • Episódios: 18
  • iTunes : USD 14.99
  • iTunes HD : USD 18.99
De 1,131 Avaliações


On April 26, 1986, the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant in the Soviet Union suffered a massive explosion that released radioactive material across Belarus, Russia and Ukraine, and as far as Scandinavia and western Europe. Chernobyl is a gripping five-part miniseries that tells the powerful and visceral story of the worst man-made accident in history, following the tragedy from the moment of the early-morning explosion through the chaos and loss of life in the ensuing days, weeks and months. Approaching the story from every angle, encompassing the perspectives of plant workers, firemen, doctors, scientists, residents and Soviet bureaucrats, the miniseries juxtaposes compelling human stories of bravery and sacrifice with the shocking inertia of a government intent on passing blame and downplaying the dangers of the disaster. Featuring an ensemble cast led by Jared Harris (Emmy nominee for Mad Men), Stellan Skarsgård (Melancholia) and Emily Watson (Oscar nominee for Hilary and Jackie and Breaking the Waves), Chernobyl is written by Craig Mazin (The Huntsman: Winter's War) and directed by Johan Renck (Breaking Bad).


Titulo Tempo Valor
1 1:23:45 58:54 USD 2.99 Itunes
2 Please Remain Calm 1:04:56 USD 2.99 Itunes
3 Open Wide, O Earth 1:01:47 USD 2.99 Itunes
4 The Happiness of All Mankind 1:04:59 USD 2.99 Itunes
5 Vichnaya Pamyat 1:11:33 USD 2.99 Itunes
6 Chernobyl: Trailer 02:25 Free Itunes
7 Chernobyl: What is Chernobyl? 01:38 Season Only Itunes
8 Chernobyl: Stellan Skarsgard as Boris Sh 01:56 Season Only Itunes
9 Chernobyl: Jared Harris as Valery Legaso 01:46 Season Only Itunes
10 Chernobyl: Emily Watson as Ulana Khomyuk 01:56 Season Only Itunes
11 Chernobyl: Behind the Curtain - Director 01:37 Season Only Itunes
12 Chernobyl: Script to Screen - The Divers 01:23 Season Only Itunes
13 Chernobyl: Pivotal Moment - The Trial 02:12 Season Only Itunes
14 Chernobyl: Inside Episode 1 02:31 Season Only Itunes
15 Chernobyl: Inside Episode 2 02:47 Season Only Itunes
16 Chernobyl: Inside Episode 3 02:01 Season Only Itunes
17 Chernobyl: Inside Episode 4 03:26 Season Only Itunes
18 Chernobyl: Inside Episode 5 03:30 Season Only Itunes